SharePoint

Skip Navigation LinksHome

  Puerto_Rico.jpg


Volunteers of America, Puerto Rico, INC                                                            

Alberto Maldonado, Regional Director, Business Development Services    amaldonado@voapr.org  


Casa Alborada Residential Reentry Center                   Administration Team

1606 Fernandez Juncos Avenue                                       Ninoshka Caballero, Facility Director                       ncaballero@voapr.org

San Juan, PR 00909                                                          Alexander Garcia, Deputy Director                               algarcia@voapr.org

(787) 919-0470                                                                 Wendy Soto, Business HR/Business Administrator         wsoto@voapr.org

(787) 726-6352 (F)                                                            Dr. Jerry C. Martinez, QI/ACA/PREA Coordinator     jcmartinez@voapr.org

                                                                                         Maura Velazquez, Senior Resident Monitor            mvelazquez@voapr.org


Group Photo June.jpg


Brochure of RRC Casa Alborada/Op├║sculo de Casa Alborada
 

Manual del Residente (Spanish)

Resident Handbook (English)


Prison Rape Elimination Act (PREA)